dimanche 1 mai 2011

"Montreal" eclectic & downloadable playlist ! Enjoy !

Tracklisting :

Kakkmaddafakka “Restless” (Bubbles Records) 2011
Battles “Ice Cream” (Feat. Matias Aguayo) from Gloss Drop (Warp Records) 2011
Seapony “Blue Star” from Go With Me (Sub Pop Records) 2011
Bass Drum of Death “Get Found” from GB City (Fat Possum Records) 2011
Thee Oh Sees “Stinking Cloud” from Castlemania (In The Red Records) 2011
The Mike Flowers Pops “Wonderwall” (London Records) 1995
Pierre LX “Quadrivium” from Out 1 (Initial Cuts) 2011
Esmerine & Patrick Watson “Snow Day for Lhasa” from La Lechuza (Constellation Records) 2011